Køge statistics

12.02.2023 Sunday
20.09.2022 Tuesday
28.09.2022 Wednesday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
16.09.2022 Friday
24.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday

Køge BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Køge BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Køge have win their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Køge have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Køge's last 2 away games in all competitions.