Køge statistics

07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
29.01.2022 Saturday
12.02.2022 Saturday
19.02.2022 Saturday
26.02.2022 Saturday
15.03.2022 Tuesday

Køge BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Køge BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Køge have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Køge have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Køge have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Køge have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.