Romanón W statistics

04.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
20.11.2022 Sunday

Romanón W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Romanón W BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Romanón W have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Romanón W have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Romanón W have lost their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Romanón W have under 2.5 goals their last 6 matches in all competitions.