Skellefteå statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
14.04.2022 Thursday
23.04.2022 Saturday
30.04.2022 Saturday
07.05.2022 Saturday
14.05.2022 Saturday
21.05.2022 Saturday
25.05.2022 Wednesday
29.05.2022 Sunday

Skellefteå BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Skellefteå BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Skellefteå have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Skellefteå have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.