Guyana GFF Elite League

16.03.2024 Saturday
21.03.2024 Thursday
23.03.2024 Saturday
24.03.2024 Sunday
27.03.2024 Wednesday
31.03.2024 Sunday
01.04.2024 Monday
02.04.2024 Tuesday
03.04.2024 Wednesday
14.04.2024 Sunday
10.04.2024 Wednesday
17.03.2024 Sunday
16.03.2024 Saturday
13.03.2024 Wednesday
12.03.2024 Tuesday
10.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
07.03.2024 Thursday
06.03.2024 Wednesday

Guyana GFF Elite League TABLE

# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 6 +31 18 6 0 0 35 4 +31 18
WWWWW
2 6 +26 18 6 0 0 29 3 +26 18
WWWWW
3 7 +13 18 6 0 1 21 8 +13 18
LWWWW
4 6 +12 9 3 0 3 21 9 +12 9
LLLWW
5 7 -7 9 3 0 4 11 18 -7 9
WLWLW
6 5 -1 7 2 1 2 6 7 -1 7
WDLWL
7 6 -6 7 2 1 3 7 13 -6 7
WLLDL
8 6 -3 6 2 0 4 6 9 -3 6
LWWLL
9 7 -31 0 0 0 7 2 33 -31 0
LLLLL
10 6 -34 0 0 0 6 0 34 -34 0
LLLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 3 +16 9 3 0 0 17 1 +16 9
WWWWW
2 5 +20 15 5 0 0 23 3 +20 15
WWWWW
3 5 +5 12 4 0 1 13 8 +5 12
LWWWW
4 3 +19 9 3 0 0 19 0 +19 9
LLLWW
5 2 -1 3 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
WLWLW
6 2 -1 3 1 0 1 2 3 -1 3
WDLWL
7 2 +2 4 1 1 0 3 1 +2 4
WLLDL
8 3 -2 3 1 0 2 3 5 -2 3
LWWLL
9 3 -12 0 0 0 3 0 12 -12 0
LLLLL
10 3 -20 0 0 0 3 0 20 -20 0
LLLLL
# Club P GD Pts W D L GF GA GD Pts Form
1 3 +15 9 3 0 0 18 3 +15 9
WWWWW
2 1 +6 3 1 0 0 6 0 +6 3
WWWWW
3 2 +8 6 2 0 0 8 0 +8 6
LWWWW
4 3 -7 0 0 0 3 2 9 -7 0
LLLWW
5 5 -6 6 2 0 3 9 15 -6 6
WLWLW
6 3 +0 4 1 1 1 4 4 +0 4
WDLWL
7 4 -8 3 1 0 3 4 12 -8 3
WLLDL
8 3 -1 3 1 0 2 3 4 -1 3
LWWLL
9 4 -19 0 0 0 4 2 21 -19 0
LLLLL
10 3 -14 0 0 0 3 0 14 -14 0
LLLLL
  • CFU Club Championship
  • Relegation