Tianjin Teda statistics

04.06.2022 Saturday
09.06.2022 Thursday
13.06.2022 Monday
16.06.2022 Thursday
21.06.2022 Tuesday
25.06.2022 Saturday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
03.07.2022 Sunday
08.07.2022 Friday
12.07.2022 Tuesday

Tianjin Teda BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Tianjin Teda BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Tianjin Teda have win their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    Tianjin Teda have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tianjin Teda have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tianjin Teda have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.