Vålerenga W statistics

16.03.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
23.04.2024 Tuesday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
10.05.2024 Friday
15.05.2024 Wednesday
20.05.2024 Monday
06.09.2023 Wednesday
09.09.2023 Saturday
11.10.2023 Wednesday
18.10.2023 Wednesday
03.02.2024 Saturday
09.02.2024 Friday
16.02.2024 Friday

Vålerenga W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vålerenga W BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Vålerenga W have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vålerenga W have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vålerenga W have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vålerenga W have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Vålerenga W's last 2 away games in all competitions.