Eibar II W statistics

03.12.2022 Saturday
18.12.2022 Sunday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
20.11.2022 Sunday

Eibar II W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Eibar II W BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Eibar II W's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Eibar II W have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.