København statistics

05.10.2022 Wednesday
11.10.2022 Tuesday
25.10.2022 Tuesday
02.11.2022 Wednesday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
24.08.2022 Wednesday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
02.07.2022 Saturday
27.06.2022 Monday
09.07.2022 Saturday
18.07.2022 Monday
17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday

København BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

København BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in København's last 2 away games in all competitions.