Nordsjælland statistics

04.02.2024 Sunday
29.06.2024 Saturday
24.07.2023 Monday
31.07.2023 Monday
06.08.2023 Sunday
13.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
25.09.2023 Monday
01.10.2023 Sunday

Nordsjælland BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Nordsjælland BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Both teams have scored in Nordsjælland's last 9 home games in all competitions.

  • 7

    Nordsjælland have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Nordsjælland have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Nordsjælland have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.