Panathinaikos statistics

21.12.2022 Wednesday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday

Panathinaikos BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Panathinaikos BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    Panathinaikos have undefeated their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Panathinaikos have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Panathinaikos have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Panathinaikos have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.