CSKA 1948 Sofia statistics

30.01.2024 Tuesday
28.06.2024 Friday
19.07.2024 Friday
28.07.2024 Sunday
23.11.2024 Saturday
30.11.2024 Saturday
04.12.2024 Wednesday
07.12.2024 Saturday
08.02.2025 Saturday
15.02.2025 Saturday
20.01.2024 Saturday
24.01.2024 Wednesday
27.01.2024 Saturday
31.01.2024 Wednesday
03.02.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
25.06.2024 Tuesday
04.07.2024 Thursday
06.07.2024 Saturday
10.07.2024 Wednesday

CSKA 1948 Sofia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

CSKA 1948 Sofia BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.