CSKA 1948 Sofia statistics

19.11.2022 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday
22.07.2022 Friday
29.07.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
29.08.2022 Monday
04.09.2022 Sunday
09.09.2022 Friday

CSKA 1948 Sofia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

CSKA 1948 Sofia BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have undefeated their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    CSKA 1948 Sofia have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.