Spartak Trnava statistics

11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
28.02.2023 Tuesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday

Spartak Trnava BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Spartak Trnava BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Spartak Trnava's last 2 away games in all competitions.