Spartak Trnava statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
31.08.2023 Thursday
06.03.2024 Wednesday
30.07.2023 Sunday
06.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
01.10.2023 Sunday
08.10.2023 Sunday

Spartak Trnava BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Spartak Trnava BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Spartak Trnava have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Spartak Trnava have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Spartak Trnava have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.