Botev Vratsa statistics

30.01.2024 Tuesday
10.02.2024 Saturday
25.05.2024 Saturday
19.01.2024 Friday
10.02.2024 Saturday
22.03.2024 Friday
17.07.2023 Monday
24.07.2023 Monday
31.07.2023 Monday
05.08.2023 Saturday
13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
25.08.2023 Friday

Botev Vratsa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Botev Vratsa BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Botev Vratsa have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Botev Vratsa's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Botev Vratsa have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Botev Vratsa have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Botev Vratsa have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.