Botev Vratsa statistics

15.08.2022 Monday
22.08.2022 Monday
28.08.2022 Sunday
02.09.2022 Friday
11.09.2022 Sunday
16.09.2022 Friday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
11.07.2022 Monday
15.07.2022 Friday
25.07.2022 Monday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
27.05.2022 Friday
22.06.2022 Wednesday
25.06.2022 Saturday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
30.06.2022 Thursday

Botev Vratsa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Botev Vratsa BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Botev Vratsa have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Botev Vratsa have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Botev Vratsa's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Botev Vratsa have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.