CSKA Sofia statistics

19.11.2022 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
10.07.2022 Sunday
16.07.2022 Saturday
25.07.2022 Monday
31.07.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
29.08.2022 Monday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
03.10.2022 Monday

CSKA Sofia BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

CSKA Sofia BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    CSKA Sofia have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    CSKA Sofia have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    CSKA Sofia have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in CSKA Sofia's last 2 away games in all competitions.