Trabzonspor statistics

25.12.2022 Sunday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
01.02.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
24.08.2022 Wednesday
08.09.2022 Thursday
15.09.2022 Thursday
06.10.2022 Thursday
13.10.2022 Thursday
27.10.2022 Thursday
03.11.2022 Thursday
05.08.2022 Friday
12.08.2022 Friday

Trabzonspor BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Trabzonspor BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Trabzonspor's last 7 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Trabzonspor have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Trabzonspor have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Trabzonspor have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.