Jablonec statistics

02.07.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
02.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
21.07.2022 Thursday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
08.01.2022 Saturday
11.01.2022 Tuesday
15.01.2022 Saturday

Jablonec BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Jablonec BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Jablonec have over 2.5 goals their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 10

    Jablonec have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Jablonec have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.