Teplice statistics

30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
25.08.2021 Wednesday
22.09.2021 Wednesday
27.10.2021 Wednesday
08.01.2022 Saturday
12.01.2022 Wednesday
15.01.2022 Saturday

Teplice BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Teplice BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Teplice have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Teplice have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.