Sparta Praha statistics

21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
05.02.2023 Sunday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday

Sparta Praha BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sparta Praha BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Sparta Praha have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Sparta Praha have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.