Sigma Olomouc statistics

30.01.2024 Tuesday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
31.01.2024 Wednesday
03.02.2024 Saturday
23.07.2023 Sunday
29.07.2023 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
13.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday

Sigma Olomouc BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sigma Olomouc BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Sigma Olomouc have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Sigma Olomouc's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Sigma Olomouc have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Sigma Olomouc have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.