Lugano statistics

17.07.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
08.10.2022 Saturday
13.08.2021 Friday
17.09.2021 Friday
27.10.2021 Wednesday
10.02.2022 Thursday
21.04.2022 Thursday
15.05.2022 Sunday

Lugano BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Lugano BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Lugano have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Lugano have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Lugano have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Lugano's last 3 home games in all competitions.