Young Boys statistics

28.02.2023 Tuesday
21.01.2023 Saturday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
19.03.2023 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday

Young Boys BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Young Boys BETTING FACTS

  • 11

    Young Boys have undefeated their last 11 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Young Boys have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Young Boys have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.