Zürich statistics

31.10.2023 Tuesday
05.05.2024 Sunday
12.05.2024 Sunday
15.05.2024 Wednesday
20.05.2024 Monday
25.05.2024 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
28.02.2024 Wednesday
08.01.2024 Monday
09.01.2024 Tuesday
11.01.2024 Thursday
23.07.2023 Sunday
29.07.2023 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday

Zürich BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Zürich BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Zürich have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zürich have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zürich have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Zürich have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.