Ferencváros statistics

06.10.2022 Thursday
13.10.2022 Thursday
27.10.2022 Thursday
03.11.2022 Thursday
21.08.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.07.2022 Wednesday
13.07.2022 Wednesday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
18.08.2022 Thursday
25.08.2022 Thursday
08.09.2022 Thursday
15.09.2022 Thursday

Ferencváros BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ferencváros BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Ferencváros have win their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Ferencváros have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Ferencváros have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Ferencváros have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.