Újpest statistics

01.08.2021 Sunday
08.08.2021 Sunday
15.08.2021 Sunday
22.08.2021 Sunday
29.08.2021 Sunday
13.09.2021 Monday
26.09.2021 Sunday
02.10.2021 Saturday
17.10.2021 Sunday
22.10.2021 Friday

Újpest BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Újpest have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Újpest's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Újpest have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Újpest's last 2 home games in all competitions.