FC Twente statistics

16.07.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
11.11.2022 Friday
06.01.2023 Friday
14.01.2023 Saturday
03.07.2022 Sunday
22.07.2022 Friday
29.07.2022 Friday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday

FC Twente BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

FC Twente BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    FC Twente have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    FC Twente have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in FC Twente's last 2 away games in all competitions.