Paphos statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
14.07.2022 Thursday
25.07.2022 Monday
28.07.2022 Thursday
03.08.2022 Wednesday
22.09.2021 Wednesday
19.01.2022 Wednesday
03.02.2022 Thursday

Paphos BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Paphos BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Paphos have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.