Hajduk Split statistics

11.01.2023 Wednesday
05.02.2023 Sunday
11.02.2023 Saturday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
12.03.2023 Sunday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
07.01.2023 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
15.01.2023 Sunday
17.07.2022 Sunday
30.07.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
09.09.2022 Friday

Hajduk Split BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hajduk Split BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Hajduk Split have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Hajduk Split have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Hajduk Split's last 2 home games in all competitions.