Hajduk Split statistics

12.01.2024 Friday
24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
10.08.2023 Thursday
17.08.2023 Thursday
09.01.2024 Tuesday
17.01.2024 Wednesday
20.01.2024 Saturday
15.07.2023 Saturday
21.07.2023 Friday
30.07.2023 Sunday
13.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday

Hajduk Split BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hajduk Split BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Hajduk Split have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Hajduk Split have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Hajduk Split have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.