Dinamo Zagreb statistics

24.08.2022 Wednesday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
10.02.2023 Friday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
11.03.2023 Saturday
15.03.2023 Wednesday
19.03.2023 Sunday
19.07.2022 Tuesday
26.07.2022 Tuesday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
11.10.2022 Tuesday
25.10.2022 Tuesday

Dinamo Zagreb BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Dinamo Zagreb BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Dinamo Zagreb have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Dinamo Zagreb have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Dinamo Zagreb's last 2 away games in all competitions.