Osijek statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
01.07.2022 Friday
16.07.2022 Saturday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
06.08.2022 Saturday

Osijek BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Osijek BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Osijek have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Osijek have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.