Rijeka statistics

26.05.2024 Sunday
17.01.2024 Wednesday
22.07.2023 Saturday
30.07.2023 Sunday
06.08.2023 Sunday
20.08.2023 Sunday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday

Rijeka BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rijeka BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Rijeka have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rijeka have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rijeka have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Rijeka's last 2 home games in all competitions.