Rijeka statistics

05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
03.03.2023 Friday
12.03.2023 Sunday
19.03.2023 Sunday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
13.01.2023 Friday
16.07.2022 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
02.09.2022 Friday

Rijeka BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Rijeka BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Rijeka have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Rijeka's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Rijeka have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.