Rijeka fixtures

17.01.2024 Wednesday
25.02.2024 Sunday
03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
18.05.2024 Saturday
25.05.2024 Saturday
28.02.2024 Wednesday