Lokomotiva Zagreb statistics

20.01.2023 Friday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
15.07.2022 Friday
24.07.2022 Sunday
29.07.2022 Friday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday

Lokomotiva Zagreb BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Lokomotiva Zagreb BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.