Lokomotiva Zagreb statistics

05.10.2024 Saturday
21.12.2024 Saturday
29.03.2025 Saturday
24.05.2025 Saturday
19.01.2024 Friday
23.07.2023 Sunday
29.07.2023 Saturday
04.08.2023 Friday
20.08.2023 Sunday
26.08.2023 Saturday
01.09.2023 Friday
15.09.2023 Friday
23.09.2023 Saturday
02.10.2023 Monday
08.10.2023 Sunday

Lokomotiva Zagreb BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Lokomotiva Zagreb BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Lokomotiva Zagreb's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Lokomotiva Zagreb have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Lokomotiva Zagreb's last 2 away games in all competitions.