Juventus statistics

16.02.2023 Thursday
23.02.2023 Thursday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
13.01.2023 Friday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
07.02.2023 Tuesday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
06.09.2022 Tuesday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
11.10.2022 Tuesday
25.10.2022 Tuesday
02.11.2022 Wednesday
15.08.2022 Monday
22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday

Juventus BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Juventus BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Juventus have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Juventus have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Juventus have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.