Frosinone statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
14.10.2022 Friday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
11.11.2022 Friday
27.11.2022 Sunday
04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday

Frosinone BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Frosinone BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Frosinone have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.