Genoa statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
07.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
07.11.2022 Monday
13.11.2022 Sunday
27.11.2022 Sunday
04.12.2022 Sunday
08.12.2022 Thursday
15.07.2022 Friday
22.07.2022 Friday
27.07.2022 Wednesday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
09.09.2022 Friday
17.09.2022 Saturday
08.08.2022 Monday

Genoa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Genoa BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Genoa have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.