Genoa statistics

24.05.2024 Friday
01.11.2023 Wednesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
22.09.2023 Friday
28.09.2023 Thursday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday
22.10.2023 Sunday
27.10.2023 Friday

Genoa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Genoa BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Genoa have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.