Inter statistics

12.12.2023 Tuesday
03.12.2023 Sunday
09.12.2023 Saturday
17.12.2023 Sunday
23.12.2023 Saturday
29.12.2023 Friday
07.01.2024 Sunday
14.01.2024 Sunday
21.01.2024 Sunday
28.01.2024 Sunday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
03.10.2023 Tuesday
24.10.2023 Tuesday
08.11.2023 Wednesday
29.11.2023 Wednesday
17.12.2022 Saturday
22.12.2022 Thursday
29.12.2022 Thursday
21.07.2023 Friday
27.07.2023 Thursday

Inter BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Inter BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Inter have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Inter have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Inter have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Inter's last 2 away games in all competitions.