VfB Stuttgart statistics

30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
21.10.2023 Saturday
28.10.2023 Saturday
04.11.2023 Saturday
11.11.2023 Saturday
25.11.2023 Saturday
02.12.2023 Saturday
09.12.2023 Saturday
16.12.2023 Saturday
01.06.2023 Thursday
05.06.2023 Monday
09.07.2023 Sunday
15.07.2023 Saturday
22.07.2023 Saturday
05.08.2023 Saturday
19.08.2023 Saturday
25.08.2023 Friday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday

VfB Stuttgart BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

VfB Stuttgart BETTING FACTS

  • 12

    VfB Stuttgart have over 2.5 goals their last 12 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    VfB Stuttgart have win their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    VfB Stuttgart have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    VfB Stuttgart have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in VfB Stuttgart's last 2 away games in all competitions.