VfB Stuttgart statistics

07.01.2023 Saturday
12.01.2023 Thursday
21.01.2023 Saturday
24.01.2023 Tuesday
27.01.2023 Friday
05.02.2023 Sunday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday

VfB Stuttgart BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

VfB Stuttgart BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    VfB Stuttgart have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in VfB Stuttgart's last 2 home games in all competitions.