Galatasaray statistics

05.08.2021 Thursday
12.08.2021 Thursday
19.08.2021 Thursday
26.08.2021 Thursday
16.09.2021 Thursday
30.09.2021 Thursday
21.10.2021 Thursday
04.11.2021 Thursday
25.11.2021 Thursday
09.12.2021 Thursday

Galatasaray BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Galatasaray have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Galatasaray's last 2 home games in all competitions.