Aston Villa statistics

10.11.2022 Thursday
10.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
10.10.2022 Monday
16.10.2022 Sunday
20.10.2022 Thursday
23.10.2022 Sunday
29.10.2022 Saturday
06.11.2022 Sunday
13.11.2022 Sunday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Aston Villa BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Aston Villa BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Aston Villa's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Aston Villa have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Aston Villa have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.