Tottenham Hotspur statistics

22.02.2024 Thursday
02.03.2024 Saturday
10.03.2024 Sunday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
02.04.2024 Tuesday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday
23.10.2023 Monday

Tottenham Hotspur BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Tottenham Hotspur BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Tottenham Hotspur have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Tottenham Hotspur have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Tottenham Hotspur's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Tottenham Hotspur's last 3 away games in all competitions.