Brentford statistics

26.02.2024 Monday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
02.04.2024 Tuesday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
13.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday

Brentford BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Brentford BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Both teams have scored in Brentford's last 7 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Brentford have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Brentford have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Brentford have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.