Liverpool statistics

21.02.2023 Tuesday
15.03.2023 Wednesday
09.09.2022 Friday
17.09.2022 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
13.02.2023 Monday
18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
05.03.2023 Sunday
11.03.2023 Saturday
07.09.2022 Wednesday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
26.10.2022 Wednesday
01.11.2022 Tuesday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
22.12.2022 Thursday
06.08.2022 Saturday
15.08.2022 Monday

Liverpool BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Liverpool BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Liverpool have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Liverpool have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.