Porto statistics

22.02.2023 Wednesday
14.03.2023 Tuesday
08.12.2022 Thursday
16.12.2022 Friday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
07.01.2023 Saturday
15.01.2023 Sunday
21.01.2023 Saturday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
07.09.2022 Wednesday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
26.10.2022 Wednesday
01.11.2022 Tuesday
25.11.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday

Porto BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Porto BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Porto have under 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Porto have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.