Vitória SC statistics

12.12.2022 Monday
30.12.2022 Friday
07.01.2023 Saturday
16.01.2023 Monday
21.01.2023 Saturday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.02.2023 Sunday
19.11.2022 Saturday
01.12.2022 Thursday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
29.08.2022 Monday
03.09.2022 Saturday
09.09.2022 Friday
18.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday

Vitória SC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vitória SC BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Vitória SC have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vitória SC have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.