Feyenoord statistics

08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
22.01.2023 Sunday
25.01.2023 Wednesday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
18.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
04.03.2023 Saturday
08.09.2022 Thursday
15.09.2022 Thursday
06.10.2022 Thursday
13.10.2022 Thursday
27.10.2022 Thursday
03.11.2022 Thursday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday

Feyenoord BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Feyenoord BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Feyenoord have win their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Feyenoord have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.