Club Brugge statistics

15.02.2023 Wednesday
07.03.2023 Tuesday
26.12.2022 Monday
08.01.2023 Sunday
15.01.2023 Sunday
19.01.2023 Thursday
22.01.2023 Sunday
29.01.2023 Sunday
03.02.2023 Friday
10.02.2023 Friday
07.09.2022 Wednesday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
04.10.2022 Tuesday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
26.10.2022 Wednesday
01.11.2022 Tuesday
24.07.2022 Sunday
31.07.2022 Sunday
05.08.2022 Friday
14.08.2022 Sunday

Club Brugge BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Club Brugge BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Club Brugge have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Club Brugge's last 2 home games in all competitions.