Atalanta statistics

20.07.2022 Wednesday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
09.11.2022 Wednesday
13.11.2022 Sunday
04.01.2023 Wednesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
29.07.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
01.09.2022 Thursday
05.09.2022 Monday
11.09.2022 Sunday

Atalanta BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Atalanta BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Atalanta have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Atalanta have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Atalanta's last 3 home games in all competitions.