Cagliari statistics

07.12.2022 Wednesday
11.12.2022 Sunday
18.12.2022 Sunday
26.12.2022 Monday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
18.02.2023 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
07.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
24.10.2022 Monday

Cagliari BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cagliari BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Cagliari have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Cagliari have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Cagliari have drawn their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Cagliari's last 5 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Cagliari's last 3 away games in all competitions.