Cagliari statistics

12.08.2023 Saturday
01.11.2023 Wednesday
21.08.2023 Monday
28.08.2023 Monday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
02.10.2023 Monday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
29.10.2023 Sunday

Cagliari BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cagliari BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Both teams have scored in Cagliari's last 10 home games in all competitions.