Parma statistics

27.02.2024 Tuesday
02.03.2024 Saturday
08.03.2024 Friday
16.03.2024 Saturday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
20.08.2023 Sunday
26.08.2023 Saturday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
01.10.2023 Sunday
07.10.2023 Saturday
20.10.2023 Friday

Parma BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Parma BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Parma's last 6 home games in all competitions.

  • 5

    Parma have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Parma's last 2 away games in all competitions.