Fiorentina statistics

18.03.2024 Monday
29.05.2024 Wednesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
27.08.2023 Sunday
03.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
24.09.2023 Sunday
28.09.2023 Thursday
02.10.2023 Monday
08.10.2023 Sunday
23.10.2023 Monday
30.10.2023 Monday

Fiorentina BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Fiorentina BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Fiorentina have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Fiorentina have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Fiorentina's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Fiorentina's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Fiorentina have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.